## **Governor's Attendance – Bleak Hill Primary School - Full Governing Body Meetings**

## Reconstituted on 30<sup>th</sup> September 2020

2024 - 2025

2024 - 2023						
Governor Name	8 <sup>th</sup> October 2024	27 <sup>th</sup> November 2024	21st January 2025	11 <sup>th</sup> March 2025	20 <sup>th</sup> May 2025	8 <sup>th</sup> July 2025
Mr T McCoy Head Teacher	<b>✓</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mrs S Cozens Staff Governor		✓		✓	<b>√</b>	
Mrs R Wilkinson Co-opted	<b>✓</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	
Mr P Glover Co-opted (Vice Chair)	<b>~</b>					
Mrs K Sheridan Co-opted	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓	
Mr M Thomas Co-opted	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>	✓	✓	
Mrs R Dove Co-opted	<b>√</b>	✓		✓	✓	
Mrs L Moore LA	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	
Mrs Diane Kenny Co-opted - Chair	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	
Mr Callum Dagnall Co-opted	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	
Mr Matthew Armstrong Parent Governor	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓		
Mrs Alex Copple Parent Governor	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	
Mr Cyril Barratt Co-opted		✓	✓	✓		