## Governor's Attendance – Bleak Hill Primary School - Full Governing Body Meetings

## Reconstituted on 30<sup>th</sup> September 2020

## <u>2023 - 2024</u>

| Governor Name                           | 3 <sup>rd</sup> October 2023 | 29 <sup>th</sup> November<br>2023 | 24 <sup>th</sup> January 2024 | 13 <sup>th</sup> March 2024 | 14 <sup>th</sup> May 2024 | 2 <sup>nd</sup> July 2024 |
|---|------------------------------|-----------------------------------|-------------------------------|-----------------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------|
| Mr T McCoy<br>Executive Head Teacher    | ~                            | ~                                 | ✓                             | ✓                           | $\checkmark$              | <ul> <li>✓</li> </ul>     |
| Mrs S Cozens<br>Staff Governor          | ✓                            | ✓                                 | ✓                             | ✓                           |                           | ✓                         |
| Mrs R Wilkinson<br>Co-opted             | ✓                            | ✓                                 | ✓                             |                             | $\checkmark$              |                           |
| Mr P Glover<br>Co-opted (Vice Chair)    | ✓                            | $\checkmark$                      |                               | ✓                           | $\checkmark$              | ✓                         |
| Mrs K Sheridan<br>Co-opted              | ✓                            | ✓                                 | ✓                             | ✓                           | $\checkmark$              |                           |
| Mr M Thomas<br>Co-opted                 | ✓                            | ✓                                 | ✓                             | $\checkmark$                | $\checkmark$              | ✓                         |
| Mr D Martland<br>Co-opted               |                              |                                   |                               |                             | n/a                       | n/a                       |
| Mrs L Moore<br>LA                       | ✓                            | ✓                                 | ✓                             | ~                           | $\checkmark$              | ✓                         |
| Mrs Diane Kenny<br>Co-opted - Chair     | $\checkmark$                 | ✓                                 | $\checkmark$                  | $\checkmark$                | ✓                         | $\checkmark$              |
| Mr Callum Dagnall<br>Co-opted           | $\checkmark$                 | ✓                                 | $\checkmark$                  | ✓                           | $\checkmark$              | $\checkmark$              |
| Mr Matthew Armstrong<br>Parent Governor | ✓                            | 1                                 | ✓                             | ✓                           | $\checkmark$              |                           |
| Mrs Alex Copple<br>Parent Governor      | ✓                            | √                                 | ✓                             | $\checkmark$                | ✓                         |                           |