Bleak Hill Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

| | Nominating Authority | First Appointed | Term Start | Term End |
|-----------------------------|----------------------|-----------------|-------------|-------------|
| Co-opted governors | | | | |
| Mr Callum Dagnall | | 06 Oct 2022 | 06 Oct 2022 | 05 Oct 2026 |
| Mr Phil Glover | | 04 Dec 2019 | 04 Dec 2023 | 03 Dec 2027 |
| Mrs Diane Kenny | | 18 Apr 2023 | 18 Apr 2023 | 17 Apr 2027 |
| Mr Darren Martland | | 24 May 2013 | 27 Jun 2021 | 26 Jun 2025 |
| Katy Sheridan | | 01 Sep 2021 | 01 Sep 2021 | 31 Aug 2025 |
| Mr Mark Thomas | Governing Board | 08 Dec 2021 | 01 Jan 2022 | 31 Dec 2025 |
| Rebecca Wilkinson | | 03 Oct 2023 | 03 Oct 2023 | 02 Oct 2027 |
| Headteachers Vacancy (1) | | | | |
| Local Authority Governors | | | | |
| Mrs Lisa Moore | | 28 Jun 2017 | 18 Apr 2023 | 17 Apr 2027 |
| Parent governors | | | | |
| Matt Armstrong | | 24 May 2023 | 24 May 2023 | 23 May 2027 |
| Mrs Alex Copple | | 24 May 2023 | 24 May 2023 | 23 May 2027 |
| Staff governors | | | | |
| Sophie Cozens | | 24 Jun 2022 | 25 Jun 2022 | 24 Jun 2026 |